skybirdfashion.blogg.se

Pdf read aloud for mac
Pdf read aloud for mac




pdf read aloud for mac

Pdf read aloud for mac how to#

Links to additional info about the tools and how to operate them (e.g., instructions and video tutorials).Availabiity by platform (Windows, Mac, Chrome, iOS/iPadOS, Android, and/or online).)įor each product or utility in the tables below, I've listed: The contents of your AT Toolbox will likely be different.

pdf read aloud for mac

In short, this is my AT Toolbox and meets perhaps 99% of my clients' needs. Use this information to guide your exploration of potentially helpful technology, and please keep in mind that there are far, far more tools out there than are listed below – this is merely the tip of the tip of the assistive technology iceberg. These are tools that I currently use or have used with clients, and tools that I know are effective based on inputs from colleagues who also employ and teach assistive technology.īecause many technology products and utilities perform multiple functions, it's difficult to list them by categories such as "Technologies for Reading" and "Technologies for Writing" – certain tools would show up in several places – so I've chosen to list them in a more eclectic manner that's still somewhat logical. I use a wide variety of technologies in my practice, both high-tech and low-tech – too numerous to mention here – but I'd like to list the most significant ones that I rely on and include in my trainings. See Course Listing for description & registration.Offered by UCSC Extension under their Educational Therapy Certificate Program (AET-approved).Assistive Technology for Learning Differences






Pdf read aloud for mac